Rainbow Babies calendar

Shayla is going to publish her first poem (and my illustrations) as a book and as a calendar, both to be seen on Amazon soon.  So this week I was designing calendar with Rainbow Babies. I have also painted two more angels for my new Elance client and made a bunch of ink drawings for Clive’s Grandpa stories. We are in 7th chapter now. The weather outside makes me very efficient worker. Garden is cold and wet, and my outside activity is just taking Basia and dogs for a walk; they run back home in a hurry, too.

calendar's front cover
calendar’s front cover
Leave a Reply

