Unexpected trip to Wonderland

I got a comission for a picture with three well-known Wonderland characters together;  I know, there’s no such scene in this book. One of this quick jobs that need to be completed in three days. Tomorrow I should color this, and as a matter of fact I should also finish one spread for Shayla (red racing car) two for Sara (pirates) and very well if I manage to make next sketch for Jan, too, with two butterflies. Good heavens, why weekends are so short…Caterpillar

Leave a Reply

