Paper House for Nicky

This week I’m doing three things at once: Winter-in-Love watercolor, Rainbow Babies cover picture (sketch got accepted at last  – land on the horizon!) and a paper house  Nicky asked for. This I’ve promised to make her free; Nicky bought so much of my pictures, that she has really deserved a bonus. Free work has one peculiar aspect, though. Somehow it always goes to the end of the queue. I decided it’s time to fight with this! The flattened version is quite a riddle, but soon it will be 3D and I’m going to make a photo for my website. And for this blog too, of course.Paper House For Nicky

Leave a Reply

