Pepper Mint

Last herb in this series is ready; just in time, because something has shown up on the horizon. Children poem consisting of 12 lines, one illustration per line; I’ll be sketching Rainbow Babies today. It’s always big pleasure to start: this is when you can use imagination. Later you just color your sketches and this is not so exciting (not that I complain… there are things I like much less then coloring pictures). What else?  I will take Basia for a short walk in snow, dinner is almost ready and I don’t have to cook much,  and in the evening we are going to see The Wolf of Wall Street. If only it was a little warmer (now it’s -15 C), I would call it a perfect day.

Mint

Leave a Reply

