Road to Smoleń

I can hardly belive myself, but this time I’ve painted a traditional landscape, as realistic as I could, This is road to Smoleń castle, not too far from my home. 50 minutes by bike isn’t that far, is it?  I admit I have returned completely exhausted, though. I definitely need more practice in biking. But it was a beautiful day and it was easy to make a reference photo for a picture. I might shoot one with my eyes closed, Jura looked good in every direction.

watercolor and nothing else this time
watercolor and nothing else this time
3 thoughts on “Road to Smoleń

Leave a Reply

