The Library

The witch with her pet dragon has returned. I have experimented with mixing ink and two kinds of paint, and I have made a video showing the progress, too. You’re welcome to have a look, everyone.  I’m proud of what I’ve achieved. It was a hard fight with our new camera. The camera is better then old one, but it has more buttons then one, and this makes the whole thing very difficult. Me and advanced technique, we just don’t go well together. I managed to choose a few fragments which are not too dark and not too fuzzy and I have added stills to cover the other steps.

watercolors, acrylics, ink
watercolors, acrylics, ink
One thought on “The Library

Leave a Reply

