Sketch for weekend

It’s raining every two hours, garden grows like a jungle, but it’s too wet to go there and take care of our piece of the world. I’m doing  a bit of this and a bit of that, from sketching new pages to Ella’s project to cooking tomato soup.  Soup is just fine, what about Ella’s pages – this I will know in the evening, perhaps, when the author shares her thoughts.  My private sketch for this weekend is princess Langwidere, my favourite character from Oz universe. This time I want to make her look like a Victorian lady. I’m still not sure what to do with this sketch next. Paint? Crayons?

Princess Longwidere sketch

Leave a Reply

