The Raven And The Fox

I have made watercolor illustration to this tale a few months ago and I’ve promised to return to the subject for the sake of my friend. This time it’s  in ink and pastels (crayons, too). I can’t change the scene, but at least I can change tools. I’m not quite sure where this piece of carton comes from, but I suspect I could have cut it out from the shoe box; I guess I’d better not tell my friend. It’s a very good material for drawing anyway. The Raven And The Fox

Leave a Reply

