Chocolate Fairy

I’ve got printed version of a little book I had illustrated last year. One of nicest things one can get from a postman! It’s “Chocolate Fairy” by Emma Jae.  I have scanned one spread to show to Rabbit’s Friends-and-Relations,  this is it. Besides there’s nothing new to present. I’m filling a website with lamp clocks now. This is small business my husband’s cousin is running; he builds very clever clocks from Nixie lamps and he sells them on eBay. I’m giving a little help with the website, preparing graphics and adding the content, while my son is responsible for all  the rest (this HTML code things that I don’t understand). Everything stays in the family.

Chocolate Fairy

Leave a Reply

