Unbelievable Flora Tristan

Now I have finished something! Both a book and a drawing. There’s a little power crash in the village, some cable broke under snow and now this cable and some others are exchanged. There’s no power from 8 am to 5 pm, as long as guys in red trousers  work on the top of one pole or another. Yesterday, today and tomorrow probably too – till 5 o’clock no electricity, no computers.  I have had really great morning today. First I have read ‘The Way to Paradise” to the end, then I have walked the dogs,  and then I made attempt to draw Flora Tristan. This is not really illustration, Llosa is not for me to illustrate –  serious stuff! It’s just related. Flora Tristan

Leave a Reply

