I’m not here, you haven’t seen me!

Sun vanished and each day is colder then previous one. Our pointer, Lori, got a cold and she had a throat ache.  She couldn’t eat, or at least she couldn’t eat without suffering (she tried, though) . She was sure she would die soon (DOG CAN’T EAT!) and she kept telling us this twice an hour or so. I’ve spent two days comforting a dog and covering her with a rug. In the meantime I have installed SketchUp, sent out some  files to get rid of minor jobs and I’ve drawn one small picture. It started as ink drawing, but then I’ve colored it with watercolor paints. Now it’s not ink drawing anymore, not a true watercolor painting, and it  doesn’t resemble what is called “line and wash” technique, too.  To make things even more complicated, I’ve used a pastel stick to add shadows on tree trunks.  So, what is it now? I just don’t know.I'm not here, you haven't seen me

One thought on “I’m not here, you haven’t seen me!

Leave a Reply

