Talking Flowers

InDesign book suddenly stopped to be any trouble;  I’ve reached two chapters, where there are almost no changes. My job is limited, basically, to replacing CS5 with CS6 – there’s not much more to do. Well, these two chapters will not make me rich; the quantity of new text matters, when it comes to paying. But at least I have more time. So I can  draw a comission or two, at last.  I’ve started with the simplest picture, of course (and who starts with the worst thing awaiting?)  I’ve already made quite a few Wonderland scenes before, so it’s just like coming back home.  This is the scene with Talking Flowers (this rose was nasty!) in the garden on the other side of the mirror. Alice on the Other Side of the Looking Glass

Leave a Reply

