Hello world!

Hello! My name is Joanna (in short form: Asia) I live in Jura Upland (Poland) and I work at home, doing things for a publishing house. English is not my native language, but I want to practise writing in it – one of important goals of this blog! Sorry  in advance for all mistakes I’ll make.  What else do I want to do with this blog? Well, some of my drawings will show here, I guess. My hobby is to illustrate fairytales and children books that everybody knows, or to draw scenes from pixies/elves/dwarves life.

 

Posted in art

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hello Joanna,
    Your sketches are so lovely – they take me into a fairy world. 👌
    Just like you, I’m an architect who has yet to find the ‘other’ thing to do. You’re brave to blog in a language that confuses even those who are fluent in it! 😉
    So nice to meet you and read your stories too.
    Radhika 🙂

Leave a Reply

